İnönü Üniversitesi Uzaktan Eğtim Merkezi Resmi Web Sitesine Hoş Geldiniz

Akademik Kadro

Akademik kadro

Prof.Dr. Rukuye Aylaz
rukuye.aylaz@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1202

Doç.Dr. Serap Parlar Kılıç
serap.parlar@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1203

Prof.Dr. Sermin Timur Taşhan
sermin.timur@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1208

Doç.Dr. Meral Özkan
meral.ucuzal@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1206


Doç.Dr. Medet Korkmaz
medet.korkmaz@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1221

Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Ulviye Günay
ulviye.gunay@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1220

Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Ümmühan Aktürk
ummuhan.akturk@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1218


Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Runida Doğan
runida.dogan@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1131

Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Funda Budak
funda.kavak@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1222

Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Emriye Hilal Yayan
emriye.yayan@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1216

Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Hakime Aslan
hakime.aslan@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1217

Dr.Öğretim Üyesi Fatma Er
fatma.er@inonu.edu.tr
0422 341 13 38-1230